Playalong drum tracks

Add to basket
  • Genre: Pop
  • Level: Intermediate

What's included

  • Video Performance
  • Video Breakdown Lessons
  • Backing Tracks, minus drums, with and without clicks
  • Note-For-Note Transcription
  • Walk-Through Notes

Don’t Ask Me

This downloadable package explores Vinnie Colaiuta’s performance on Nik Kershaw’s track ‘Don’t Ask Me’.

The package includes a video performance of the tracks, video breakdown lessons, a note-for-note transcription, a walk-through of the performance and backing tracks minus drums, one with a click and one without.

Watch promo video:

New Video Tracks Available

Hear it first

Get the latest drum tracks news as soon as it hits. Sign up to our mailing list and we’ll keep you in the loop.